Author Topic: Which came first?  (Read 6041 times)

Joe S.

• Fibro, Sjs, RA, CNS, Diabetes, TIA's, ADHD, ptsd
    • Chakra Force
Re: Which came first?
« Reply #15 on: September 07, 2010, 05:12:45 PM »
What if there was a virus or "Bacteria" embedded in your Windows, IE, or Adobe and your anti-virus saw that it was there but it had no method of getting into the program to correct the problem. Your immune system would appear to be attacking your body.

My experience as a programmer and one of the hackers that brought down the DARPA Net backbone in the mid 70's says that this is possible on any computer. If I were to engineer a "virus" to produce this effect in cell structures, I would consider "L-form bacteria" as a model. Yes as a programmer I modeled a lot of my software by studying brain and neuro functioning of the human body. It gave me good models for Artificial Intelligence (AI). I also used these models to develop Sign-weighted, Phase Proportional computer logic for AI computer hardware.
bkn C4 & C5, herniation's 7 n, 5 t, 4 l, Nerve Damage
Lisinopril, Amlodipine, Pantoprazole, Metformin, Furosemide, Glimepiride,
Centrum Silver, Cinnamon, Magnesium, Flaxseed, Inositol, D3, ALA, ALC, Aleve, cistanche
Reiki, reflexology, meditation, electro-herbalism

puccini914

« Reply #16 on: September 07, 2010, 05:32:26 PM »
Joe, that would assume that AI disease are virus based.  I don't believe there's any evidence to support that theory at this time, although it does seem to be virus triggered.  So perhaps it may be the anti-virus may be in some kind of loop still trying to eliminate the long ago terminated virus.  We still would need to find away to either re-boot the anti-virus (immune system) or replace it without destroying the integrated systems involved.  I know my analogy may not be the best, but I'm rolling with it.

Prairie Gal

« Reply #17 on: September 07, 2010, 06:13:39 PM »